/en/about/social_activities.php
/en/

Joining excursions

To see our museum exhibits live, please fill in this short form to sign up:

CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *

FEEDBACK


CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *
St. Petersburg | Moscow
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
+7 (495)825-03-85
ALMOST SINCE ITS ESTABLISHMENT, THE MUSEUM OF TELEPHONE HISTORY HAS ACTED AS INITIATOR AND CONDUCTOR OF VARIOUS FORMS OF SOCIAL AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES. MUSEUM PROFESSIONALS DEAL WITH VOLUNTEER ORGANIZATIONS ON A PERMANENT BASIS.
To book a tour
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
Фото 5 Фото 6 Фото 10 Фото 9 Фото 8 Фото 7 Фото 3 Фото 2

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

The Museum organizes charity tours for children (whose parents have lost their custody) and veterans. The exhibition layout has been thouroughly thought through and ensures that your stay in the Museum will be as comfortable as possible.

The entrance to the building and movement through its halls are easily accessible to people with disabilities: there are special stairs and elevators. In addition, for certain categories of citizens, the Museum provides special visiting conditions: e.g. children under 7 years of age and people of retirement age gain entry free of charge; pupils and students may enter at a discounted price.

The Museum of Telephone History is actively involved in the cultural life of both Capitals. This includes large-scale events such as the 'Night of Museums' and off site campaigns for Victory Day, etc., when everyone can learn about the history of the telephone, old technologies, etc.

The Museum periodically organizes and hosts themed evenings and meetings with interesting people. There is a children's club based in the Museum dedicated to the popularization of history. Parents, educators and child carers are offered an exciting range of educational tours.

The Museum of Telephone History also provides a unique opportunity to celebrate children's birthdays and other children's holidays in the Museum. The only demand of parents is a food supply! The Museum will look after the tour-guests and gifts!

/about/social_activities.php
/

ЗАПИСЬ НА ЭКСКУРСИЮ

Чтобы вживую ознакомиться с экспонатами нашего музея, заполните, пожалуйста, эту небольшую форму заявки:

Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ


Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *
Санкт-Петербург | Москва
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ С МОМЕНТА СВОЕГО ОСНОВАНИЯ МУЗЕЙ ИСТОРИИ ТЕЛЕФОНА ВЫСТУПАЕТ ИНИЦИАТОРОМ И ПРОВОДНИКОМ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ФОРМ СОЦИАЛЬНО-КУЛЬТУРНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ. СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ МУЗЕЯ НА ПОСТОЯННОЙ ОСНОВЕ СОТРУДНИЧАЮТ С ВОЛОНТЁРСКИМИ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМИ.
Заказать экскурсию
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
Фото 5 Фото 6 Фото 10 Фото 9 Фото 8 Фото 7 Фото 3 Фото 2

Cоциальная деятельность

В музейных залах проводятся благотворительные экскурсии для детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, ветеранов. План экспозиции детально продуман и способствует тому, чтобы пребывание в музее было максимально комфортным.

Кроме того, определенным категориям граждан музей предоставляет особые условия посещения: детям до 7 лет и людям пенсионного возраста — бесплатно; школьникам и студентам — по льготной цене.

Музей истории телефона активно участвует и в культурной жизни обеих столиц, в таких масштабных мероприятиях, как «Ночь музеев», выездные акции ко дню Победы и др., когда каждый может получить представление об истории развития телефона, технологиях прошлого и т. д.

Периодически в музее организуются и проводятся тематические вечера и творческие встречи с интересными людьми. На базе музея работает детский клуб, занимающийся популяризацией истории. Родителям, воспитателям детских учреждений и педагогам школ предлагается интереснейший цикл игровых обучающих экскурсий.

Музей истории телефона предоставляет также уникальную возможность отметить на своих площадках дни рождения детей и другие детские праздники. От родителей — только угощение. Экскурсия-квест и подарки — от Музея.