/en/about/sponsor.php
/en/

Joining excursions

To see our museum exhibits live, please fill in this short form to sign up:

CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *

FEEDBACK


CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *
St. Petersburg | Moscow
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
+7 (495)825-03-85
.
THE IDEA OF CREATING THE MUSEUM OF TELEPHONE HISTORY BELONGS TO VITALY EZOPOV, THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MASTERTEL: WHAT BEGAN AS JUST A SIMPLE HOBBY OF TELEPHONY HISTORY BURGEONED INTO COLLECTING OLD TELEPHONES, COMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT AND ACCESSORIES.
To book a tour
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
ban_img.jpg

ABOUT OUR SPONSOR

The Telecommunications Company Mastertel is:
  • • one of the largest telecommunications providers in Moscow and St. Petersburg with more than 10 years of experience;
  • • supplier of the most advanced communications services, offering complete telecommunications solutions for various commercial institutions of small, medium and large businesses and provides round the clock technical support to its customers;
  • • trusted by thousands of customers. This includes companies from different industries and of varying scale, including leading Russian and international companies (Mercedes-Benz Russia, Integrated Energy Systems, Toyota Motor Corporation, McDonald's, etc.) and Government Departments (the State Corporation Rosatom, the Russian Emergencies Ministry, Mosizbirkom, etc.);
  • • initiator, organizer and participant in a number of significant social and cultural projects, including the establishment in the center of St. Petersburg of the ultra-modern high-tech Museum of Telephone History, exhibiting a unique collection of vintage telephones and accessories.

/about/sponsor.php
/

ЗАПИСЬ НА ЭКСКУРСИЮ

Чтобы вживую ознакомиться с экспонатами нашего музея, заполните, пожалуйста, эту небольшую форму заявки:

Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ


Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *
Санкт-Петербург | Москва
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
.
ИДЕЯ СОЗДНИЯ МУЗЕЯ ИСТОРИИ ТЕЛЕФОНА ПРИНАДЛЕЖИТ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОМУ ДИРЕКТОРУ КОМПАНИИ «МАСТЕРТЕЛ» ВИТАЛИЮ ЕЗОПОВУ: ПРОСТОЕ УВЛЕЧЕНИЕ ИСТОРИЕЙ ТЕЛЕФОННОЙ СВЯЗИ ПЕРЕРОСЛО В КОЛЛЕКЦИОНИРОВАНИЕ СТАРИННЫХ ТЕЛЕФОННЫХ АППАРАТОВ, СРЕДСТВ СВЯЗИ И АКСЕССУАРОВ.
Заказать экскурсию
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
ban_img.jpg

О спонсоре

Телекоммуникационная компания «Мастертел» — это
  • • один из крупнейших телекоммуникационных провайдеров Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга с более чем 10-летним опытом работы;
  • • поставщик самых современных услуг связи, предлагающий комплексные телекоммуникационные решения для различных объектов коммерческой недвижимости малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса и обеспечивающий круглосуточную техническую поддержку своих абонентов;
  • • территория надежности и доверия тысячи клиентов — компаний разных отраслей и масштаба, среди которых ведущие российские и международные корпорации («Мерседес-Бенц Рус», «Комплексные энергетические системы», «Тойота Мотор», «Макдоналдс» и др.), государственные ведомства (Госкорпорация «Росатом», МЧС России, Мосизбирком и др.);
  • • инициатор, организатор и участник ряда значимых социальных и культурных проектов, в числе которых создание в центре Санкт-Петербурга суперсовременного высокотехнологичного Музея истории телефона, экспонирующего уникальную коллекцию раритетных телефонных аппаратов и аксессуаров.