/en/services/special_projects.php
/en/

Joining excursions

To see our museum exhibits live, please fill in this short form to sign up:

CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *

FEEDBACK


CAPTCHA

CAPTCHA

Type the letters you see on the picture *
St. Petersburg | Moscow
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
+7 (495)825-03-85
To book a tour
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
Спец проект

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Today, our Museum is a member of all major international telephone associations engaged in the organization of communications platforms for sharing experiences, displaying exhibits, interactions with known collectors and museums, as well as finding volunteers and people keen on history.

Following its main goal - to preserve heritage and education of the younger generation, we are constantly looking for new partners, with whom we can increase the audience of the Museum and fully realize our ambitious creative project. We can easily find like-minded people who enthusiastically share our interests and support us in all endeavors.

Through this collaboration we regularly have off-site exhibitions of the Museum of Telephone History. So, in 2012, exhibitions were organized in the Skolkovo Business School and at the assembly of Moscow's Lomonosov School. In 2012 our Museum also participated in the Festival of Technical Museums.

In addition, periodical off-site exhibitions organized at Technopolis Moscow, the Worker and Collective Farm Girl Museum & Exhibition Center, the Bonch-Bruevich Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications etc. By working with Bosco di Ciliegi in February 2013 the Museum of Telephone History hosted its off-site exhibition in GUM, the historic, iconic site of the capital, where retro telephones were put on display.

But what's most important for us was the opening of the permanent exhibition at the Central Museum of the Great Patriotic War on Poklonnaya Hill. The 'Technical Communications during World War II' exhibition was timed to coincide with the 67th anniversary of the Great Victory.

/services/special_projects.php
/

ЗАПИСЬ НА ЭКСКУРСИЮ

Чтобы вживую ознакомиться с экспонатами нашего музея, заполните, пожалуйста, эту небольшую форму заявки:

Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ


Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *
Санкт-Петербург | Москва
RU | EN | DE | FR
Заказать экскурсию
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
Спец проект

Спец. проекты

Сегодня наш музей является членом основных международных телефонных ассоциаций, занимающихся организацией коммуникационных площадок для обмена опытом, демонстрации экспонатов, взаимодействия с известными коллекционерами и музеями, а также поиском волонтеров и людей, увлеченных историей.

Следуя своей главной цели — сохранению наследия и воспитанию молодого поколения, мы постоянно ищем новых партнеров, с помощью которых можно увеличить аудиторию музея и всесторонне реализовать наш масштабный творческий проект. И мы без труда находим единомышленников, которые с энтузиазмом разделяют наши интересы и поддерживают нас во всех начинаниях.

Благодаря этому сотрудничеству проводятся регулярные выездные экспозиции Музея истории телефона. Так, в 2012 году были организованы выставки в бизнес-школе «Сколково» и на ассамблее общеобразовательной школы им. М. Ломоносова в Москве. В 2012 году наш музей также принял участие в Фестивале технических музеев.

Кроме того, периодически выездные экспозиции организуются на базе технополиса «Москва», музейно-выставочного центра «Рабочий и колхозница», Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета телекоммуникаций им проф. М. А. Бонч-Бруевича и др. Сотрудничая с компанией Bosco di Ciliegi, в феврале 2013 года Музей истории телефона разместил в ГУМе — в историческом, культовом месте столицы — экспозицию ретротелефонов.

Но особенно значимым для нас стало открытие постоянной выставки в Центральном музее Великой Отечественной войны на Поклонной горе. Экспозиция «Технические средства связи периода Второй мировой войны» была приурочена к 67-й годовщине Великой Победы.