Order ticket
news

TOWARDS EXCELLENCE

In 1877, the St. Petersburg plant of the German company Siemens and Halske began releasing phones with two handsets, one for receiving and one for transmitting speech.

In the same year, an inventor called Vaden applied a telegraph key to call someone, which was later replaced by a button.

In 1877-78 a kind of telephone revolution began by the American scientist Thomas Edison. He invented the microphone with carbon powder (instead of a carbon rod). This invention was used virtually unchanged until the beginning of the 1990s and in some places still used today.

Significant contributions to the history of the telephone were made by Russian scientists. In 1878, the Russian electrical engineer P.M. Golubitsky applied a condenser in telephone headsets and developed the first 'original design' Russian telephone, in which several permanent magnets were used. And, in 1885, he invented a system of centralized supply of telephone microphones.

Credit for the development and improvement of the telephone belongs to an entire galaxy of scientists from different countries. The most well known are: F. van Rysselberghe, E. Berliner, F. Blake, A.E. Dolbera, T. Puskas, D. Hughes, C. Ader and others. A number of telephone devices were constructed by domestic inventors: R.R. Vreden, E.I. Gvozdev, A.A. Stolpovsky, F.I. Balyukevich, V.M. Nagorskiy, etc.

By the end of the 19th to the beginning of the 20th Century, when the 'birth' of the telephone was over, the global telephony boom took off and the construction of telephone exchanges was in full swing.

/telephone_history/istoriya-sozdaniya-telefona/towards-excellence/index.php
/

ЗАПИСЬ НА ЭКСКУРСИЮ

Чтобы вживую ознакомиться с экспонатами нашего музея, заполните, пожалуйста, эту небольшую форму заявки:

Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ


Защита от автоматических сообщений

CAPTCHA

Введите слово на картинке *
Санкт-Петербург | Москва
RU | EN | DE | FR | ES
Заказать экскурсию
+7 (495/499)800-13-30
По пути к совершенству

По пути к совершенству

В 1877 году петербургский завод немецкой фирмы «Сименс и Гальске» начал выпускать телефонные аппараты с двумя телефонными трубками — для приема и для передачи речи.

В том же году изобретатель Ваден применил для вызова абонента телеграфный ключ, который позже был заменен кнопкой.

В 1877–1878 годах своеобразную телефонную революцию совершил американский ученый Томас Эдисон. Он изобрел микрофон с угольным порошком (вместо угольного стержня). Это изобретение практически без изменений использовалось до начала 1990-х годов, а кое-где применяется и до сих пор.

Значительный вклад в историю телефона внесли и русские учёные. В 1878 году русский инженер-электротехник П. М. Голубицкий применил в телефонных аппаратах конденсатор и разработал первый русский телефон оригинальной конструкции, в котором было использовано несколько постоянных магнитов. А 1885 году он изобрел систему централизованного питания телефонных микрофонов.

Заслуга в разработке и совершенствовании телефонных аппаратов принадлежит целой плеяде ученых из разных стран. Наиболее известны работы Ф. ван Риссельберге, Э. Берлинера, Ф. Блэйка, А. Е. Долбера, Т. Пушкаша, Д. Юза, К. Адера и других. Ряд телефонных аппаратов сконструировали отечественные изобретатели: Р. Р. Вреден, Е. И. Гвоздев, А. А. Столповский, Ф. И. Балюкевич, В. М. Нагорский и др.

К концу XIX — началу XX века период становления телефонии завершился, в мире начался телефонный бум, полным ходом шло строительство телефонных станций.